(305) 504-8388

Jet Ski Rental in Miami Beach  

$99 | 90 Minutes

 Jet Ski Rental Times: 10:00 AM, 12:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

 Best Jet Ski Rental Company in Miami | Voted #1

 Extreme Jet Ski Rentals

No Hidden Fees

mdd-extreme-jet-ski-90-minute-tour.png mdd-extreme-jet-ski-90-minute-rental-miami.png
mdd-extreme-jet-ski-half-day-rental-miami-beach.png mdd-extreme-jet-ski-full-day-rental-miami-beach.png


When we say "Extreme Jet Ski," we mean extreme fun, extreme excitement and extreme power!   No HIDDEN FEES. We have been rated the best Jet Ski Tour company in all of South Florida. Renting a Jet Ski or taking the new high speed Jet Ski Tour, is the perfect cure for any adrenaline junky. This is a great way to maximize the fun here in Miami and Miami BeachJet Ski all around Biscayne Bay, exploration and excitement to the MAX!  Miami locals love to take their jet skis out on the water and jet around scenic Biscayne Bay!  It is a super fun and unforgettable experience! You get to see all the Islands of Biscayne Bay and Miami Beach from the water and you can even pull-up to certain beaches and Islands! If you have not gotten out on the water yet, then you are missing out. Only the fortunate few get to see this side of Miami, now you can!  Jet Skis are high speed fun and are now extremely affordable with Extreme Jet Ski Tours and Rentals!

Questions? Call 305-504-8388

Book with "Hassle Free" refund policy. 100% fully refundable only if you request your refund 48 hours prior to jet ski rental date and receive your refund same day. No refunds on Half & Full Day. All sales are final. 100% Non-refundable. In the event of weather, customer will receive an open date voucher with no expiration date. 100% non-refundable on weekend reservations. No refunds if booked for Friday, Saturday, or Sunday. 48 hour prior notice does not apply on weekend reservations.

No re-booking fees 48 hours prior to reservation. $50 Re-booking applies on any re-booked reservation within 48 hours of your reservation.


by law in the State of Florida, anyone born on or after January 1, 1988who operates a vessel powered by 10 horsepower or more must pass an approved boater safety course and have in his/her possession photographic identification and a boating safety education identification card issued by the FWC or a Florida boater education temporary certificate issued by an authorized vendor. Extreme Jet Ski is not an approved vendor for the Florida Boater Card